Natural Helping Hands

A holistic approach to wellness and healing

 

I provide holistic guidance in all areas of natural wellness, stress management through holistic coaching and biofeedback, hair mineral analysis, youth services in massage and health coaching, infant/baby massage instruction, herbal education, and survival education for outdoor and everyday life.  I create an open window and a stepping stone on your path to better wellness awareness.

I am:

You see a dark gloomy cloud, I see a potential for life-giving release.

GOALS: AFFIRMATIONS: OWN YOUR OWN BODY

You can:

  • Get down to basics, learn the body as a whole
  • house clean (literally and in body)
  • build your body back to what it should be
  • visualize and make the vision a reality
  • take ownership of yourself
  • pay yourself first
  • change your external environment
  • be empowered (not dependent)
  • rediscover the amazing elements of self-healing which the Almighty provided on this Earth to assure humans enjoy vitality of mind, body and spirit.

Make a commitment to have better relationships, physical activity, spirituality, career, and body.

 

 

Cranial Sacral and Point therapy certified  IIN graduate in Health Coaching Science and art of Herbology
 Infant massage USA member/CEIM instructor Daybreak Massage certified therapist

 

 


Facebook feed:

this is a great workout. every day. see the schedule.. workout with us, be inspired. be encouraged. get better sleep by keeping up with cardio daily. keep the muscles working while you cannot have therapy with me.📌 REMINDER
Don't forget about today's LIVE workouts!
11am(EST) / 9am(MST) Intermediate Interval Training
11:45am(EST) / 9:45am(MST) Beginner Interval Training

So excited for us to workout together today! When we feel better, we live better. For ourselves and for others. Having a healthy mind, body and soul means we can do the work God has called us to do and do it well 🙌

💪 Be sure to invite your friends to join in too by tagging them in the comments or sharing to your page (and THANK YOU! I greatly appreciate your support!)

Here is the schedule of workouts for the remainder of the week 👇

3/27 10am(EST) / 8am(MST) Cardio & Strength Training
10:45am(EST) / 8:45am(MST) Yoga and Meditation

3/28 11am(EST) / 9am(MST) Beginner PAZAZ & Upper Body
11:30am(EST) / 9:30am(MST) Intermediate Bootcamp

👉 More faith-based workouts, nutritious meal plans, budget-friendly grocery lists and private member Facebook group with our Premium Membership (get 30 days FREE) 💚 FaithfulWorkoutsPlan.com
...

View on Facebook

The best therapy is outside in Creation. ...

View on Facebook

I can do online stress management, and online or phone consultation sessions for wellness coaching. See my web page. I can also do online massage classes if you would like me to teach some self or basic techniques. So many options without being in office.Jeana Anderson, massage therapist and health coach, loves the #ATUSBTDC! “They have given me confidence beyond what I could have done on my own with their classes and personal attention. I have the business I have now because of the ASBTDC,” she remarked. Call Natural Helping Hands for an appointment at 501-690-3306 or learn more at www.naturalhelpinghands.com. #SBDCday2020 ...

View on Facebook

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save